Tuesday, February 28, 2017

NCAA Championship Participants Announced (Nordic)

Participants for the 2017 NCAA Skiing Championships were announced Tuesday.

Amy Bianco, Colby College
Lydia Blanchet, Dartmouth College
Abigail Drach, Dartmouth College
Elizabeth Gill, University of New Hampshire
Sadie James, Bates College
Lauren Jortberg, Dartmouth College
Jana Klaiber, University Vermont
Katrin Larusson, University of New Hampshire
Hannah Miller, Bowdoin College
Iris Pessey, University of Vermont
Alayna Sonnesyn, University of Vermont
Silje Wilson, University of New Hampshire
Olivia Amber, Colby College

Braden Becker, Williams College
Cully Brown, University of Vermont
Luke Brown, Dartmouth College
Callan DeLine, Dartmouth College
Silas Eastman, Colby College
Jordan Fields, Williams College
Zane Fields, Colby College
Eli Hoenig, Williams College
Peter Holmes, University of New Hampshire
Jari Miosga, University of Vermont
Ian Moore, University of Vermont
Lewis Nottonson, Middlebury College
Fabian Stocek, Dartmouth College

Nordic races will take place March 9th and 11th in Jackson, New Hampshire. The races will be hosted by the University of New Hampshire. Congratulations and good luck to all participants!